Language: English

ID Irina

This user last time seen online -

Irina, Age:  25

Gold Gallery

Main info

First Name:
Russia, Moscow
Birth Date:
10 Apr 1990
Zodiac Sign:
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Dark Blonde
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Marital status:
Want children:
Smoking Frequency:
Drinking Frequency:
Graduate degree
English 4 (Advanced) ,
German 1(Basic),
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Job Title:
What religion do you practice?:
Russian Orthodox


When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds


30 - 40
Latin America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia, North America
170 - 185 cm
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Is it okay if they have children?:
Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular
How often would your match smoke?:
How often would your match drink?:
Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American


What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, News, Current Affairs/Debates, Films, Cartoons, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Having lunch with a friend, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Aerobics, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, astrology, dogs, gourmet cooking

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a romantic, reliable, nice-looking girl.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, communicative,reliable, kind, rich)))) with no bad habits...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would travel all over the world!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would contribute it to the animal welfare)but in my country it seems to be impossible...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I respect educated, stylish, intelligent women, who know what they want from this life
What are your goals now?
To get an interesting job and to find an ideal man)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Just a few people. If they are more than 5, they become just good acquaintances.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to alter my character a little, I wish I would put up with any possible misfortunes with no global stress.
What are your strengths ?
I am smart and kind.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Oscar Wilde, Pushkin, Nabokov
What kinds of music do you like?
That depands on my mood..i never mind romantic music.
What is your favourite food?
Pasta, seafood)i'm for the healthy lifestyle, so i prefer dishes with vegetables, fish, chicken.
What are your favourite films?
"Gone with the wind"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
travelling,inviting friends,walking,communicating.